Hey, where did my words go? (Click to hide)

In the trial version of Web2Disk every fifth word is blanked out. To copy this site with all the words, please upgrade to the full version and copy this website again.

Inspyder Web2Disk: The Website Downloader

Municipalidad

Directorio Teléfonico

MDI Central Teléfonica 712 - 4100
Dirección: Av. Túpac Amaru __. 4.5 - Independencia
Horarios de atención: de 8 a 13hs y de 14 a 16:00hs

Gerencias / SubGerencias Usuario Teléfono Anexo E-mails 
01 Central Recepcionista 712-4100 362 sgeneral@muniindependencia.gob.pe
02 Asesoria Legal Secretaria   340 legal@muniindependencia.gob.pe
03 Alcaldia Secretaria   341 alcaldia@muniindependencia.gob.pe
04 G.Municipal Secretaria   342 gmunicipal@muniindependencia.gob.pe
05 G.Municipal Gerente   368 gmunicipal@muniindependencia.gob.pe
06 G.Planificacion, Presupuesto Gerente   374 presupuesto@muniindependencia.gob.pe
07 G.Planificacion, Presupuesto Secretaria   343 presupuesto@muniindependencia.gob.pe
08 G.Planificacion, Presupuesto Tecnico SIAF
384 presupuesto@muniindependencia.gob.pe
09 Tecnologia de Información Soporte tecnico   345 sgtic@muniindependencia.gob.pe
10 Tecnologia de Información Secretaria
378 sgtic@muniindependencia.gob.pe
11 Tecnologia de Información Sistemas
371 sgtic@muniindependencia.gob.pe
12 Formulación de Proyectos Secretaria   344
13 Cooperacion internacional Subgerente
388
14 G.Administracion y finanzas Secretaria   347 gaf@muniindependencia.gob.pe
15 Logistica Secretaria   348 logistica@muniindependencia.gob.pe
16 Almacen Tecnico
387
17 Contabilidad Secretaria   349 contabilidad@muniindependencia.gob.pe
18 Tesoreria Secretaria   350 tesoreria@muniindependencia.gob.pe
19 Personal Secretaria   370 personal@muniindependencia.gob.pe
20 Patrimonio Secretaria   365 patrimonio@muniindependencia.gob.pe
21 Programa alimentario Secretaria   351
22 G.Desarrollo economico local Secretaria   352 gdel@muniindependencia.gob.pe
23 Desarrollo empresarial Secretaria
379
24 Desarrollo empresarial Secretaria
380
25 G.Desarrollo social Plataforma   358 gdsocial@muniindependencia.gob.pe
26 SG. de la Mujer Secretaria 710-9631 Directo sgmujer@muniindependencia.gob.pe
27 Procuraduria Gerencia
372 procuraduria@muniindependencia.gob.pe
28 Procuraduria Secretaria   353 procuraduria@muniindependencia.gob.pe
29 G.Secretaria General Gerente   357 sgeneral@muniindependencia.gob.pe
30 G.Secretaria General Secretaria
376 sgeneral@muniindependencia.gob.pe
31 Mesa de partes Plataforma   369
32 Archivo Central Tecnico
392
33 Registro Civil Tecnico
215
34 Imagen institucional Subgerente   346 imagen@muniindependencia.gob.pe
35 Imagen institucional Secretaria
391 imagen@muniindependencia.gob.pe
36 Rentas Secretaria   359 rentas@muniindependencia.gob.pe
37 Recaudación Secretaria
383 recaudacion@muniindependencia.gob.pe
38 Administración Tributaria Secretaria   364
39 Recaudación Cobranzas
389 recaudacion@muniindependencia.gob.pe
40 Ejecucion Coactiva Secretaria   363 coactivo@muniindependencia.gob.pe
41 OCI Secretaria   360
42 G.Gestion Urbana Secretaria   361 ggurbana@muniindependencia.gob.pe
43 Defensa Civil Secretaria
382
44 G.Gestion ambiental Secretaria   366 ambiental@muniindependencia.gob.pe
4 5 Limpieza publica Secretaria
377 sglp@muniindependencia.gob.pe
46 G.Fiscalizacion municipal Secretaria   367 fiscalizacion@muniindependencia.gob.pe
47 Sala de regidores Secretaria   375
48 S.Gerencia areas verdes Secretaria 710-9630 Directo gavsa@muniindependencia.gob.pe
49 Gerente S.Ciudadana Secretaria 719-1598 / 719-1599 Directo serenazgo@muniindependencia.gob.pe
50 Sub Gerencia de Juventudes, __________ y Deporte Secretaria

717-4313

7174312

Directo